More 2014 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to our three additional scholarship winners: Courtney Bollinger (Hereford High School), Morgan Johnson (Linganore High School), and Kayla Mosby (Manchester Valley High School).  Gram’s Promise is proud of your achievements.  Keep up the great work!

Posted in Gram's News! | Leave a comment

Congratulations to this year’s winners!!!!!!!

Gram’s Promise is proud to announce that we have five recipients of the Elizabeth Ann Frist Memorial Scholarship for 2014!  Congratulations to Daijah Proctor (Frederick Douglass High School) and Jessica Zhao (Meade Senior High School) for your outstanding achievements.  Three additional recipients will be notified at upcoming scholarship ceremonies.

A special thanks to all those that applied this year.  We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors!

Posted in Gram's News! | Leave a comment

A Special Thanks to the MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center!

On September 14, 2013 Gram’s Promise once again participated in the annual Back-to-School, Rally for Heath sponsored by the Med-Star Franklin Square Medical Center.  A special thanks to Franklin Square, and to members of the Deep Creek Middle School community for stopping by.  We had a great time talking with the kids and their families.

Posted in Gram's News! | Leave a comment