2012 Recipients

Congratulations to the following recipients of the Elizabeth Ann “Libby” Frist Memorial Scholarship.  These High School Seniors have demonstrated an understanding of the danger surrounding the use of tobacco and have actively set a positive example for their peers with regard to living a tobacco-free lifestyle.

  • Sydney Stein, Owings Mills High School
  • Alexa Lansing, Owings Mills High School
  • Orvon White, Charles Herbert Flowers High School
  • Brigitte Grewe, North Hagerstown High School
  • Brittany Kirby, North Caroline High School
  • Alexis Pappadeas, Atholton High School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s