2014 Recipients

Congratulations to our 2014 winners: Morgan Johnson – Linganore High School, Courtney Bollinger – Hereford High School, Daijah Proctor – Frederick Douglass High School, Jessica Zhao – Meade High School, and Kayla Mosby – Manchester Valley High School.

Nice work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s