2013 Recipients

Congratulations to Natalie Rudisill (Williamsport High School) and Teena Vithayathil (Catonsville High School) for being the 2013 recipients of the Elizabeth Ann “Libby” Frist Memorial Scholarship.  Best of luck in your future endeavors!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s