2011 Recipients

Congratulations to the following recipients of the Elizabeth Ann “Libby” Frist Memorial Scholarship.  These High School Seniors have demonstrated an understanding of the danger surrounding the use of tobacco and have actively set a positive example for their peers with regard to living a tobacco-free lifestyle.

  • Mark A. Thomas, Tuscarora High School
  • Katlynn A. Larrimore, Rising Sun High School
  • Jessie Nolasco-Sardino, Northwest High School
  • Aleesha D. Noel, Perryville High School
  • Kathryn M. Steffy, Kent County High School
  • Gleb Borovok, Glenelg Country School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s